Oregon Roundup
The Roundup Podcast
Christine Drazan and A New Direction
4
0:00
-22:14

Christine Drazan and A New Direction

The 2022 Governor candidate and former House Republican leader is leading an effort to give Oregonians a voice in Salem
4

Hello and happy Tuesday. Right off the bat, I want to apologize for the poor audio quality of this podcast. It was recorded in my office with good equipment, but there must be some kind of operator (me) error occurring. It’s still very listenable, but sounds like Christine and I are talking in a tin can. I have tech support coming out to the “studio” this week to fix what ails me. My apologies.

That said, it was good to get Christine Drazan’s take on the big problems like housing prices and drugs facing Oregon and how her new group, A New Direction, is working to give a voice to Oregonians often left out of the Salem decision-making process.

Hope you enjoy!

Jeff

4 Comments
Oregon Roundup
The Roundup Podcast
A unique take on politics, culture and our place in history by Jeff Eager, a lawyer, political consultant and former mayor. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, The Roundup Podcast will make you think.